Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn Vause

Shawn Vause

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Vause
"Jeremy did a great job walking us through our options for home, auto and life. He answered all our questions and was very helpful in changing insurance companies. We are saving money and have better services and coverage than we had before."
Profile photo of charlotte quinn

charlotte quinn

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte quinn
"I can’t say enough good things about my agent Jeremy DeLuca. He listens and makes sure that you understand your coverage/policy fully!!! State Farm has Never let me down Best Insurance Company I have even had."
Profile photo of Dj Edin

Dj Edin

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Edin
"I'd give Jeremy and his team 100 stars out of a 100.. they go above and way beyond to help with questions I have.. once or twice a year, Jeremy wants to have a sit or a phone call just to go over everything on your policy.. who does that?? Jeremy DeLuca, because he cares and wants to make sure you are getting the best service that state farm and his team can provide.. I've never had an agent in my 40 years of driving ask for a meeting to go over my policy, after we conclude that part of the meeting, we have time to catch up and talk about anything.. one friend to another.. he's cares and that's truly a good nieghbor... As long as I'm driving and Jeremy is an agent for state farm.. I will stay a client without any worries.. Dj edin"
Profile photo of Michaela Kammerer

Michaela Kammerer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Kammerer
"Very helpful n knowledgeable....great rates n office staff. I've never felt like an insurance agent actually cared n listen to clients"
Profile photo of Dan Frankel

Dan Frankel

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Frankel
"This fantastic team has assisted my mom for years and has now been assisting me as we care for my mom. The thing I love most is when you call talk to a person. We always get the assistance you need in a timely fashion. Mom has had renters, vehicle, and towable insurance with this agency and I couldn’t recommend them enough. Mom’s rates haven’t soared. When there’s been issues they call my mom and follow up. They make sure her coverage is adequate and adapts to her needs. State Farm has a great web interface and it’s easy to print documents and make payments. These are good people that are great at the most important stuff! Call them!"
Profile photo of steve wilbert

steve wilbert

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve wilbert
"Very satisfied, was able to save a ton of money switching to State Farm everyone was nice, respectful, and eager to help with all my endless questions. Will highly recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Jesica Lookhart

Jesica Lookhart

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesica Lookhart
"The absolute best! Saved so much money switching to State Farm and Mr. DeLuca made the process so easy. He cares and his staff cares. He calls to make sure we have everything we need and offers suggestions. Best decision I’ve ever made was switching to State Farm. Thank you so much to Jeremy and Briana for all your help."
Profile photo of Larry Elliott

Larry Elliott

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Elliott
"Very responsive to inquiries. Helpful without be pushy."
Profile photo of James Fazio jr

James Fazio jr

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Fazio jr
"Jeremy Deluca and State Farm insurance have been the best coverage that I’ve had. Extremely attentive, professional, and easily accessible. My father had switched from Allstate to State Farm with Jeremy Deluca on my recommendation, and could not be happier"
Profile photo of Glenora Kivador

Glenora Kivador

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenora Kivador
"Jeremy is a down to earth agent. I would recommend his agency services to anyone in North Hills and Gibsonia."
Profile photo of John Pile

John Pile

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pile
"Everyone here is friendly and helpful. They are always available to my answer questions."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wood

Elizabeth Wood

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wood
"Jeremy and his team are great! They went out of their way to help me with a claim. I highly recommend them. 👍👍"
Profile photo of melanie A.

melanie A.

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melanie A.
"I highly recommend this agency for insurance coverage. We have had progressive for years and it is so refreshing to have someone trustworthy and genuine. Jeremy went above and beyond and we truly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Colt McKibbin

Colt McKibbin

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colt McKibbin
"Briana made the process of switching insurance very easy snd straight forward! She knows her stuff and is a great asset to Jeremy and his team!"
Profile photo of Carol Liebold

Carol Liebold

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Liebold
"Jeremy is always helpful. I'm so happy that I switched to State Farm a few years ago. He answered all of my questions when I sold my home and purchased a new one. The change of insurance from one house to the next was seamless. He also helped to ensure that my address was changed on both my home and car policies. Jeremy checks in periodically to make sure that my insurance needs are being met."
Profile photo of Paul Patterson

Paul Patterson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Patterson
"The personal attention to detail and what your needs are- highly recommend"
Profile photo of Abbe Edwards

Abbe Edwards

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbe Edwards
"Jeremy is very responsive and easy to communicate with. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stitt

Amanda Stitt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stitt
"Recently switched to Jeremy! He was able to save us a significant amount of money on both auto and home owner’s insurance. Very up front and honest. Very willing to answer all my questions. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of harrison plazio

harrison plazio

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harrison plazio
"Jeremy and his team exceed all expectations when it comes to knowledge and customer expectations. Would highly recommend to anyone looking. He's a great agent, but I hear he's a terrible golfer."
Profile photo of Melissa Toy

Melissa Toy

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Toy
"This is by far the best office to be insured through, in my opinion. Jeremy and Briana are there to help with anything they can and they ensure that their clients feel that. I can't recommend these two enough!"
Profile photo of Cailyn Catanzarite

Cailyn Catanzarite

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cailyn Catanzarite
"Big thanks to Brianna and Jeremy for basically handling all of my auto needs! They made it incredibly easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Erin Conner

Erin Conner

July 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erin Conner
"There is no need to give your social security number when asking for a quote on insurance. Other companies do not do this."
Profile photo of Dave Tarr

Dave Tarr

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Tarr
"Very professional, answers questions extremely well and takes time to help always."
Profile photo of Nic Steffy

Nic Steffy

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Steffy
"Jeremy has been nothing but professional and knowledgeable every time I’ve called with a question. I’ve had life insurance here for over two years now and have never had an issue whatsoever. I would highly recommended Jeremy and his office to anyone who is looking for a high quality insurance agency."
Profile photo of Derek Wilbert

Derek Wilbert

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Wilbert
"Recently got in a car accident where my vehicle was totalled (thankfully no one was hurt). Jeremy and his team assisted me with the entire process, even jumped on the calls I had to make to corporate to get my claim pushed through even faster. Very satisfied with my experience everyone was nice, respectful, and eager to help with all my endless questions. Will highly recommend to others!"