Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Elliott

Larry Elliott

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Elliott
"Very responsive to inquiries. Helpful without be pushy."
Profile photo of James Fazio jr

James Fazio jr

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Fazio jr
"Jeremy Deluca and State Farm insurance have been the best coverage that I’ve had. Extremely attentive, professional, and easily accessible. My father had switched from Allstate to State Farm with Jeremy Deluca on my recommendation, and could not be happier"
Profile photo of Glenora Kivador

Glenora Kivador

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenora Kivador
"Jeremy is a down to earth agent. I would recommend his agency services to anyone in North Hills and Gibsonia."
Profile photo of John Pile

John Pile

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pile
"Everyone here is friendly and helpful. They are always available to my answer questions."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wood

Elizabeth Wood

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wood
"Jeremy and his team are great! They went out of their way to help me with a claim. I highly recommend them. 👍👍"
Profile photo of melanie A.

melanie A.

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melanie A.
"I highly recommend this agency for insurance coverage. We have had progressive for years and it is so refreshing to have someone trustworthy and genuine. Jeremy went above and beyond and we truly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Colt McKibbin

Colt McKibbin

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colt McKibbin
"Briana made the process of switching insurance very easy snd straight forward! She knows her stuff and is a great asset to Jeremy and his team!"
Profile photo of Carol Liebold

Carol Liebold

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Liebold
"Jeremy is always helpful. I'm so happy that I switched to State Farm a few years ago. He answered all of my questions when I sold my home and purchased a new one. The change of insurance from one house to the next was seamless. He also helped to ensure that my address was changed on both my home and car policies. Jeremy checks in periodically to make sure that my insurance needs are being met."
Profile photo of Paul Patterson

Paul Patterson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Patterson
"The personal attention to detail and what your needs are- highly recommend"
Profile photo of Abbe Edwards

Abbe Edwards

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbe Edwards
"Jeremy is very responsive and easy to communicate with. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stitt

Amanda Stitt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stitt
"Recently switched to Jeremy! He was able to save us a significant amount of money on both auto and home owner’s insurance. Very up front and honest. Very willing to answer all my questions. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of harrison plazio

harrison plazio

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harrison plazio
"Jeremy and his team exceed all expectations when it comes to knowledge and customer expectations. Would highly recommend to anyone looking. He's a great agent, but I hear he's a terrible golfer."
Profile photo of Melissa Toy

Melissa Toy

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Toy
"This is by far the best office to be insured through, in my opinion. Jeremy and Briana are there to help with anything they can and they ensure that their clients feel that. I can't recommend these two enough!"
Profile photo of Cailyn Catanzarite

Cailyn Catanzarite

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cailyn Catanzarite
"Big thanks to Brianna and Jeremy for basically handling all of my auto needs! They made it incredibly easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Erin Conner

Erin Conner

July 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erin Conner
"There is no need to give your social security number when asking for a quote on insurance. Other companies do not do this."
Profile photo of Dave Tarr

Dave Tarr

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Tarr
"Very professional, answers questions extremely well and takes time to help always."
Profile photo of Nic Steffy

Nic Steffy

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Steffy
"Jeremy has been nothing but professional and knowledgeable every time I’ve called with a question. I’ve had life insurance here for over two years now and have never had an issue whatsoever. I would highly recommended Jeremy and his office to anyone who is looking for a high quality insurance agency."
Profile photo of Derek Wilbert

Derek Wilbert

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Wilbert
"Recently got in a car accident where my vehicle was totalled (thankfully no one was hurt). Jeremy and his team assisted me with the entire process, even jumped on the calls I had to make to corporate to get my claim pushed through even faster. Very satisfied with my experience everyone was nice, respectful, and eager to help with all my endless questions. Will highly recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Cara Montarsi

Cara Montarsi

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Montarsi
"I had a great experience with Jeremy’s office! His team was fast and efficient and provided me with better coverage and a lower price!"
Profile photo of Sheefat E Musabbir

Sheefat E Musabbir

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheefat E Musabbir
"Prompt responses with great customer support and affordable prices!! Congratulations on a great job!"
Profile photo of Sailesh Kapadia

Sailesh Kapadia

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sailesh Kapadia
"Jeremy is always prompt and responsive and polite. Appreciate having a good agent like him."
Profile photo of Sailesh Kapadia

Sailesh Kapadia

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sailesh Kapadia
"I have found Jeremy DeLuca to be very proactive and responsive in addressing any insurance needs or questions that I have. Like all State Farm agents, he believes in providing prompt and informative responses."
Profile photo of Kevin Slack

Kevin Slack

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Slack
"Recently had our catalytic converters stolen while out of state. Jeremy, Briana, and the State Farms Claim Department were very quick to respond and helped us get the damage fully and properly repaired at a reputable repair shop. Great customer service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sam Bailey-Hockin

Sam Bailey-Hockin

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Bailey-Hockin
"Fantastic agent, very relatable and goes out of his way to find savings and to save peace of mind."
Profile photo of Andrew Johnson

Andrew Johnson

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Johnson
"Great policy and customer service. I’ve been with them for a couple years and have auto and home through them! Always polite and helpful on the phone!"