Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy DeLuca

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy DeLuca

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Runtymom

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very quick and very professional service for switching multiple policies over to State Farm. Highly recommend Jeremy and Briana to help with any/all insurance needs. Pleased we found this office."

bernard geiser

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm x 50 years plus and its the only insurance company I've ever had for car and home. Had an accident (moderate severe) and State Farm made it easy and fast to get a claim submitted. Kudos out especially to Briana and her crew at DeLuca Insurance for a great phone encounter ...will stick w State Farm another 50 years"

Kelly Evans

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy has very friendly agents, great service, and good prices. I’m very happy with having insurance through them!"

Courtney Hutchinson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and Brianna were such a great team they helped me find the best insurance plan for the best price!! I have told all of my friends about them and the great work they both do! I will definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs insurance, they were both so helpful and nice, you don’t get that kind of insurance service anywhere and best of all they weren’t pushy like most places are 😉"

Tiffany Reesman

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agency I have ever dealt with. Briana deserves a gold star her self for dealing with me. She's so very personable and has made many transactions so amazing. Give them your business you won't be disappointed"

Robert Hansen

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his staff have been very ez to deal with every time I’ve needed anything from State Farm. Especially when I had to file a claim. Very helpful. At no time was I made to feel bad. It’s so good to be with a local agent. And not just a faceless corporation. Thanks Jeremy Deluca and staff for all you do."

B Tardivo

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Employees of this business are always helpful and respond quickly! When I have questions, they have answers. Always friendly and always eager to help! 5 stars"

Tanner Adams

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"No doubt that Jeremy and team are the best in the business. Customer service is always excellent. Jeremy has a ton of knowledge and he will help educate you on all the policies available so you can make the best coverage decision for you and your family."

Jacob Armstrong

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy went above and beyond to help get our workers compensation policy up and running in time for us to switch providers for our business. Anything I've ever needed Jeremy has it faxed or emailed right away. Could not be happier with our service."

Michaela Kammerer

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful n knowledgeable....great rates n office staff"

chad ruggles

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't dealt with Jeremy personally but Brianna reached out to me. She knew I was paying to much with the car insurance I did have. She was able to save me 54 dollars with 2 cars and renters coverage. Brianna has a smile to light up a room with a great personalit to cover it :) If you are in the market for a quote or know for a fact like I did that I wanted to switch insurances then its a no brainer. Go to Jeremy DeLuca's office or call and ask for Brianna and she will get you taken care of :) Tell her Chad sent you :)"

Jason Hileman

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great insurance company!!!!! Briana Palizo went above and beyond to provide me with such a great experience, she was extremely helpful and so kind!! So happy to be apart of Jeremy DeLuca-State Farm insurance!!!! Thanks so much! Highly recommend!!!!!! 5 Stars!!!!!!"

Shannon Brenner

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana made the process of switching insurance to State Farm very easy! They saved us $100 per month on car insurance over our previous company. Highly recommend Briana and Jeremy!"

Melinda Spano

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremey and Briana have been extremely helpful, responsive and very informative with our automotive policies and providing the best guidance on how to have the best policy for our family and covering our needs."

Sara Serafine

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Great service."

dean hunkele

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Very attentive to my needs with quick turn around response!"

RSarge241

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy always makes sure our needs come first and asks if we have any questions. He is very personable and makes sure everyone in the family is doing well. He is very passionate about making sure the needs of the person are taken care of. He suggested we come sit down to discuss our current coverages and we really glad we did. We also went with life insurance through him because he was able to answer all of our questions and explain it better to us. We highly reccomend Jeremy to take of all insurance needs!"

Amanda Radaker

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy has always gotten back to me, whether it be via phone, text, or email, when I’ve had questions and when I got a new vehicle, he made the transition of my policy from one vehicle to another so easy and painless!"

Bryan Iams

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm/Jeremy DeLuca continue to provide good insights and support. I appreciate Jeremy’s expertise and ideas for our policy and future considerations."

Kandi Bollinger

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always get fast friendly service and am so pleased with the location"

Alex Gigler

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his team are very friendly and helpful. They'll work with you to get the best policy possible. I highly recommend working with them. They are great!"

kwalk5757

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great person to deal with. Great rates as well."

Noel Goldberg

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is very responsive and keeps me informed about upcoming changes and deadlines before I even realize there is something I need to address! You can rest assured that he is monitoring what needs to be monitored and taking care of your issues and policies. Best State Farm agent I've ever had!"

Annie Hopp

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was great to work with and super informative!"

Greg D.

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"The process of adding policies could not be any easier. Quick phone call and within 5 minutes I had the insurance card and binder to take to the notary."